USA Contacts

General Inquiries

Sales Manager
Joe McLinden
519-819-9308
jmclinden@fischerca.com


Executive Contact

Vice-President
Thomas Prell
519-746-0088 Ext. 201
tprell@fischerca.com


Management

Plant Manager
Joe Franks
joe.franks@fischer-usa.com

Winglet Manager
Chris Goode
chris.goode@fischer-usa.com

Tube Bending Manager
Alex Rothweiler
alexander.rothweiler@fischer-usa.com

High Frequency Manager
Chris Goode
chris.goode@fischer-usa.com


Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Bobby Simpson
bobby.simpson@fischer-usa.com


Shipping

Shipping Coordinator
Christy Vogel
christy.vogel@fischer-usa.com


Production and Materials

Production Planning
Amanda Bryan
amanda.bryan@fischer-usa.com

Materials Purchaser
Josh Rogers
josh.rogers@fischer-usa.com


Customer Service

Customer Service Representatives
customerservice@fischer-usa.com


Finance

Finance Contacts
accountspayable@fischerca.com
accountsreceivable@fischerca.com


Human Resources

Assistant Human Resources Manager
Gloria Bryant
gloria.bryant@fischer-usa.com