USA Contacts

General Inquiries

fischer USA
Phone: 931-596-3566 or Fax: 931-596-4566
joe.franks@fischer-usa.com


Executive Contact

Vice-President
Thomas Prell 519-746-0088 Ext. 201
tprell@fischerca.com


Management

Plant Manager
Joe Franks
joe.franks@fischer-usa.com

Winglet Manager
Chris Goode
chris.goode@fischer-usa.com

Tube Bending Manager
Trey Phillips
trey.phillips@fischer-usa.com

High Frequency Manager
Chris Goode
chris.goode@fischer-usa.com


Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Bobby Simpson
bobby.simpson@fischer-usa.com


Production and Materials

Production Planning
Amanda Bryan
amanda.bryan@fischer-usa.com

Materials Purchaser
Josh Rogers
josh.rogers@fischer-usa.com


Customer Service

Customer Service Representatives
customerservice@fischer-usa.com


Finance

Staff Accountant
Michelle Daugherty
michelle.daugherty@fischer-usa.com


Human Resources

Senior Human Resources Generalist
Donna Sullenger
donna.sullenger@fischer-usa.com

Human Resources Generalist
Donna Boner
donna.boner@fischer-usa.com